UAH
Products catalog : Vlasnij sad. Marchenko, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 13
Vlasnij sad. Marchenko, ChP
+38 (099) 403-92-58

Products catalog

Plakuchy mulberry
Custom order 
Plodorossadnik - the VLASNY GARDEN - Suggests to use a plakuchy mulberry, very fine decoration of your garden, a mazhn both in single landings and in wayside. Well looks as a green hedge near fences, arbors. This ornament also edible fruits of the average sizes the 2-4th. Good substitute of old...
Group: Mulberry saplings
Saplings, article 8814954
Not available 
Price:
60 UAH
Plodorossadnik - the VLASNY GARDEN - realizes actually grown up saplings at the prices below rinochny. You watch the price list of the company. We have wide experience in the field and we carry out tasks of any complexity in the shortest possible time. The garden center suggests professional...
Group: Fruit trees
Saplings of trees
In stock 
Price:
60 UAH
Plodorossadnik - the VLASNY GARDEN - realizes actually grown up saplings. The prices are lower than rinochny. You watch the price list of the company. We have wide experience in the field and we carry out tasks of any complexity in the shortest possible time.
Group: Fruit trees
Stock Cherry plum
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
1 UAH
Group: Rootstocks
Saplings were eaten.
Not available 
Pine usual. To use Mozhn in single landings. Will grow as a usual fir-tree piramidalno. It is possible to sit down through 3-4m. Height sapling from 0.8 to 1:8¼. Zazhentsa fir-trees are sold. Root system the first 10 — 15 years rod, then superficial (the main root dies off). The tree is poorly...
Group: Pine saplings
Olviya's strawberry.
Not available 
The term of maturing is on May up to 25. Berry large to 35 g, a pravilnoytupokonichesky form with a neck, intensively red, brilliant. ярко-красная,плотная,сочная.Дегустацыонная pulp assessment 4,5-5. Bush srednerosly, well oblistvenny. The grade is winter-hardy, it is drought-resistant. Berry...
Group: Strawberry seedlings
Apricot saplings
In stock 
Price:
70 UAH
Our company watches quality of the goods. You can obtain additional information, having contacted us. Our managers will give you the qualified consultation on all questions connected with production.
Group: Apricot seedlings
Pear saplings
In stock 
Price:
70 UAH
Our company watches quality of the goods. You can obtain additional information, having contacted us. Our managers will give you the qualified consultation on all questions connected with production.
Group: Pear seedlings
Plakuchy mulberry early
In stock 
Fine decoration of your garden. To use Mozhn as a green hedge. Dear buyers and guests of the website, the plakuchy mulberry ended BUT we take orders for fall of 2018. Sapling price 1m-150grn. Saplings will be from 1 m to 2 m high, a wide choice. The WHOLESALE is possible. Address. Price of saplings...
Group: Mulberry saplings
Apple-tree kolonovidny KV-102
Not available 
Price:
100 UAH
Maturing term winter. The zone of fructification began in 75-83 cm from a surface of the soil and to 165-170 cm in height. The maximum width of krone is 84-88 cm. The krone yarusnost was accurately expressed: the first tier from 5-6 branches in a verticil, the second from the first at distance of...
Group: Apple tree plants
Apple-tree grade of Radogos
Not available 
Grade of selection of Institute of Gardening Uaan.Otlichayetsya winter hardiness, stable high productivity. One of the most steadily tolerant grades to a scab and mealy dew. Derevosrednerosloye with obratnopiramidalny, compact krone. Fruits large or above average size, with an average weight of...
Group: Apple tree plants
Sweet cherry plakuchy
Not available 
Plakuchy sweet cherry, mulberry. Cultivation under the order for green hedges from one meter and above. Fine decoration of your garden. Sapling height 2.5-3m. Sweet cherry plakuchy (weeping cherry), shtamb 1.6 - 2 m. The decorative listopadny tree imparted on a shtamba having openwork krone with...
Group: Fruit trees
Apple-tree saplings
Not available 
Price:
70 UAH
Apple-tree in assortment. For the fall there are 40 grades of apple-trees. You watch the price list of the company. VOZVOZHNA SALE WHOLESALE FROM 100 pieces - 45 UAH. We suggest to buy apple-tree saplings in our online store. Recently very large number of grades of apple-trees which grow up on...
Group: Fruit trees
Peach grade Red Heyven
In stock 
Price:
100 UAH
Fruits are large, weight 140-180g, at most 250-300g. Fruits ripen in the second - thirds to decade of July. Productivity is high. The grade of a peach is steady against frosts and late-spring frosts. Resistance to a kurchavost and other diseases high. Degustatsyonny assessment 4,8balla. Coloring...
Group: Peach seedlings
Saplings of apple-trees
Not available 
Price:
70 UAH
Our company watches quality of the goods. You can obtain additional information, having contacted us. Our managers will give you the qualified consultation on all questions connected with production. We suggest to buy apple-tree saplings in our online store. Recently very large number of grades...
Group: Apple tree plants

Description

Products catalog Vlasnij sad. Marchenko, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Власний сад. Марченко, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 13
Власний сад. Марченко, ЧП
+38 (099) 403-92-58
  • Власний сад. Марченко, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Плакучая шелковица
Под заказ 
Плодороссадник --ВЛАСНИЙ САД--Предлагает плакучую шелковицу, очень прекрасное украшение вашего сада, мажна использовать как в одиночных посадках так и в алейных.Хорошо смотрится как живая изгородь возле заборов,беседок.Это украшение еще и сьедобное плоды средних размеров 2-4см.Хороший заменитель...
Группа: Саженцы шелковицы
Саженцы, артикул 8814954
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
60 UAH
Плодороссадник--ВЛАСНИЙ САД-- реализует собственно вырощенные саженцы по ценам ниже риночных.Смотрите прайс лист компании. Мы имеем большой опыт в данной области и выполняем задачи любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки. Садовый центр предлагает профессиональным садоводам и любителям пополнить свой...
Группа: Деревья плодовые
Саженцы деревьев
В наличии 
Цена:
60 UAH
Плодороссадник --ВЛАСНИЙ САД--реализует собственно вырощенные саженцы.Цены ниже риночных. Смотрите прайс лист компании. Мы имеем большой опыт в данной области и выполняем задачи любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки.
Группа: Деревья плодовые
Подвой Алыча
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
1 UAH
ПРИНИМАЕМ ЗАКАЗЫ НА ОСЕНЬ-2018. Алыча- сильнорослый подвой,морозоустойчив,засухоустойчивость хорошая.Хорошо растет на переувлажненных почвах,а также в условиях близкого залегания вод и засоления почвы.Хорошо подходит для саженцев слив всех сортов,алычи, персика(некоторые сорта несовместимы) с этим...
Группа: Подвои
Саженцы ели.
Нет в наличии 
Сосна обычная.Можна использовать в одиночных посадках.Расти будет как обычная ель пирамидально.Садить можна через 3-4м.Высота саженце от 0.8 до 1.8м.Заженцы ели проданы. Корневая система первые 10—15 лет стержневая, затем поверхностная (главный корень отмирает). Дерево слабо ветроустойчиво, часто...
Группа: Саженцы сосны
Клубника Ольвия.
Нет в наличии 
Срок созревания до 25 мая.Ягода крупная до 35г,правильнойтупоконической формы с шейкой,интенсивно красная,блестящая.Мякоть ярко-красная,плотная,сочная.Дегустацыонная оценка 4,5-5. Куст среднерослый,хорошо облиственный. Сорт зимостойкий,засухоустойчив.Ягода транспортабельная.Уважаемые покупатели и...
Группа: Саженцы клубники
Саженцы абрикоса
В наличии 
Цена:
70 UAH
Наша компания следит за качеством своего товара. Получить дополнительную информацию вы можете, связавшись с нами. Наши менеджеры дадут вам квалифицированную консультацию по всем вопросам связанных с продукцией.
Группа: Саженцы абрикоса
Саженцы груши
В наличии 
Цена:
70 UAH
Наша компания следит за качеством своего товара. Получить дополнительную информацию вы можете, связавшись с нами. Наши менеджеры дадут вам квалифицированную консультацию по всем вопросам связанных с продукцией.
Группа: Саженцы груши
Плакучая шелковица ранняя
В наличии 
Прекрасное украшение вашего сада.Можна использовать как живую изгородь.Уважаемые покупатели и гости сайта, плакучая шелковица закончилась НО принимаем заказы на осень 2018.Цена саженца 1м-150грн.Саженцы будут высотой от 1м до 2м,большой выбор.Возможен ОПТ. Обращайтесь.Цена саженцев оптовая в...
Группа: Саженцы шелковицы
Яблоня колоновидная Президент,Трайдент,Останкино
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Срок созревания зимний. Зона плодоношения начиналась в 75-83 см от поверхности почвы и до 165-170 см в высоту. Максимальная ширина кроны 84-88 см. Четко была выражена ярусность кроны: первый ярус из 5-6 ветвей в мутовке, второй от первого на расстоянии 23-28 см из 5 ветвей. Столько же ветвей в...
Группа: Саженцы яблонь
Яблоня сорт Радогость
Нет в наличии 
Сорт селекции Института Садоводства УААН.Отличается зимостойкостью,стабильной высокой урожайность.Один из наиболее стабильно толерантных сортов к парше и мучнистой росе.Деревосреднерослое с обратнопирамидальной,компактной кроной.Плоды крупные или выше средней величины,средней массой 160-180...
Группа: Саженцы яблонь
Черешня плакучая
Нет в наличии 
Плакучая черешня ,шелковица. Выращивание под заказ на живые изгороди от одного метра и выше.Прекрасное украшение вашего сада.Высота саженца 2.5-3м. Черешня плакучая (weeping cherry), штамб 1.6 - 2м. Декоративное листопадное привитое на штамбе дерево, имеющее ажурную крону с тонкими, свисающими...
Группа: Деревья плодовые
Саженцы яблони
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
70 UAH
Яблоня в ассортименте.На осень имеется 40 сортов яблонь.Смотрите прайс лист компании.ВОЗВОЖНА ПРОДАЖА ОПТОМ ОТ 100 шт --45грн. Предлагаем в нашем интернет-магазине купить саженцы яблони. В последнее время было выведено очень большое количество сортов яблонь которые выращивают на разнообразных...
Группа: Деревья фруктовые
Персик  сорт Ред Хейвен
В наличии 
Цена:
100 UAH
Плоды крупные,масса 140-180г,максимум 250-300г.Плоды созревают во второй-третей декаде июля.Урожайность высокая.Сорт персика устойчив к морозам и поздне-весенним заморозкам.Устойчивость к курчавости и другим заболеваниям высокая.Дегустацыонная оценка 4,8балла.Окраска оранжево-желтая с бордовым...
Группа: Саженцы персика
Саженцы яблонь
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
70 UAH
Наша компания следит за качеством своего товара. Получить дополнительную информацию вы можете, связавшись с нами. Наши менеджеры дадут вам квалифицированную консультацию по всем вопросам связанных с продукцией. Предлагаем в нашем интернет-магазине купить саженцы яблони. В последнее время было...
Группа: Саженцы яблонь

Описание

Каталог товаров Власний сад. Марченко, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги